Comparison

20140519-202224.jpg

20140519-202309.jpg
20140519-202301.jpg

You may not know it but right above me are my posts going throughout the year. With these I’m going to make some comparisons and observations on how I’ve changed throughout the year.

The first thing I see from this is the growth of length in the middle of the year. Even though it clearly stayed a little bit I could tell that I worked harder in the middle of the year than any other time. One thing that I also saw was that I always kept more than 2 paragraphs throughout the year, I also found a growth of correct grammar through the course of time that I was given to write blog posts. I believe this increase was caused by checking over my posts before I published it.

All in all I felt like I got better, I improved in ways that I wouldn’t have thought imaginable and I have been thankful every step of the way. The blog improved my grammar and helped with getting things out throughout the year. One thing I had trouble with though was finding a time to write. I mean I could have done it any time but I fell like when you are getting forced to write it doesn’t fell as comfortable, but when you finally do you soar through pages like their nothing. I’ve learned a lot and I’ll be back next year.
-Evan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *